New Millenium

I’ve got my first runs with these guys going, just using their pop pack- Looking to add mammoth for the next run.

Anyone running these guys care to share their recipes?

Want to give them a real shot before deciding I’m too old to change ways!

3 Likes

I’ve been using it for several years with additional microbes. I use it as directed. Nothing fancy. It’s the highest quality I’ve ever gotten from a mineral nutrient. Lush plants, too.

6 Likes

Thanks!
Have you had any issues with the carbo at full strength?

2 Likes

I also run as scheduled, but I alternate Carb feedings. I noticed on some of my varieties that if I pushed Carb every feed until flush, I ended up with more guttation. Can’t speak to causation, but it subsided when I backed off the sugars.

I also feed TerraGrow (BioSafe) and Monosilicium with NM.

1 Like

Thanks! I’m running hydro and I’ve got it at 1/3 feed on the carbo, it got a bit thick in the veg res at full strength.
Good to know I maybe able to alternate without issues

2 Likes

I am running NM currently, the secret sauce menu, Power Si, and Grease (Blue, Alfa, and Gold).Absolutely love the quality. Grown in Rockwool Hugo blocks. The best looking AUTO’s I have grown, last harvest pulled 2 lbs from 2 5x5’s. And yes weight is good, Oil content is high, resin is dripping, and the concentrates . . . glorious. I have been running constant recirculation pumps to break up the Carbo. Carb-O-Naria definitely leaves a film, however weekly changeouts have kept me on top of the goop. Grease has worked so well with the NM line. If you haven’t looked it up, I recommend it. Took me a while to be open to spraying in flower. Running Lost coast as IPM. Looking forward to the NM IPM release.

3 Likes

Thanks! The film :face_with_peeking_eye: I haven’t seen it again since cutting the carbo down but was wondering if anyone had that experience or issues from the film…